Request Quote

Distributors

Midwest

Schneider & Company
Brighton, Michigan
Mark Schall
sales@schneider-company.com
(810) 360-0596
Covering: MI
http://schneider-company.com


Automation Marketing
Dublin, Ohio
Grant Schiefferle
grant@AutomationMarketingInc.com
(216) 402-6945
Covering: KY, WV, OH, PA (western)
http://www.automationmarketinginc.com


Northcentral

Kiser Controls
Burr Ridge, Illinois
Frank Serritella
fserritella@kisercontrols.com
(630) 920-9171
Covering: IL (Northern), IN (upper west)
http://kisercontrols.com


Finch Automation
Indianapolis, Indiana
Bob Whitman
bwhitman@finchautomation.com
(317) 328-5777
Covering: IN (all but upper west)
http://www.finchautomation.com


Air Automation Engineering, Inc.
Fridley, Minnesota
John Studer
john@airautomation.com
(763) 571-4970
Covering: IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI (upper western)
http://www.airautomation.com


HTE Technologies
St. Louis, MO
Marv Dixon
mdixon@htetech.com
(314) 731-4444
Covering: KS, MO, IL (Central and Southern)
http://www.htetech.com/robots


Doig Corporation
Cedarburg, Wisconsin
Mike Edminster
mike.edminster@doigcorp.com
(800) 888-3644
Covering: WI (all but upper west)
http://www.doigcorp.com


Northeast

Ohlheiser Corporation
Newington, Connecticut
Deborah Thompson
Deborah.Thompson@ohlheiser.com
(860) 953-7632
Covering: CT, ME, MA, NH, NY (Eastern), RI, VT
http://ohlheiser.com


Productivity Solutions Company, Inc.
Webster, New York
Rick Gilbert
rickg@pscco.com
(585) 647-3181
Covering: NY (western)
http://www.pscco.com


Air Oil Systems, Inc.
Souderton, Pennsylvania
Bob Hicks
bob@airoil.com
(800) 333-5520
Covering: DE, DC, MD, NJ, PA (eastern)
http://www.airoil.com


Southcentral

Itech Automation
El Paso, Texas
Brett Williams
itech@kopar.com.mx
(915) 599-3022
Covering: El Paso, TX
http://www.kopar.com.mx/english


Southeast

Adams Air
Tampa, Florida
Doug Adams
doug@adamsair.com
(813) 626-4128
Covering: FL
http://www.adamsair.com


Advanced Control Solutions
Marietta, GA
Rich Howson
rhowson@acs-ga.com
770-956-7202
Covering: AL, GA, TN
http://www.advancedcontrolinc.com


CIMTEC Automation, LLC
Charlotte, NC
Jeff Tatro
JTatro@cimtec.com
(704) 900-4106
Covering: NC, SC, VA
http://www.cimtec.com


Hi-Tech Products, Inc.
Carolina, Puerto Rico
Jose Maldonado
jmaldo@hi-techproducts.com
(787) 257-1707
Covering: Puerto Rico
http://hi-techproducts.com


West

Nor-Cal Controls
San Jose, California
Barry Sheppard
bsheppard@norcal4air.com
(800) 233-2013
Covering: CA, NV
http://norcal4air.com


RG Tech, Inc
Aurora, Colorado
Ed Arnick
ed_arnick@rg-tech.net
(303) 570-3284
Covering: CO, UT, WY
http://rg-tech.net


Northwest Automation Products
Portland, Oregon
Ron Worley
ron@nwaproducts.com
(503) 620-5670
Covering: ID, MT, OR, WA
http://www.nwaproducts.com


 

International Distributors

Argentina

Australia, New Zealand

Questt S. A.

Motion Solutions Australia Pty Ltd

Avenida Mitre 3690
Munro, BA, B1605BUS
ARGENTINA
Phone: (54) 11 4756 7132
Fax: (54) 11 4721 9046
http://www.questt.com.ar

Sales Contact:
Matias Risse
(54) 11 4756 7132
questt@questt.com.ar

Epson Sales Contact:
John Clark
Factory 2, 21-29 Railway Avenue
Huntingdale, VIC, 3166
AUSTRALIA
Phone: (61) 3-9563-0115
Fax: (61) 3-9568-4667
http://www.motion-solutions.com.au/

Sales Contact:
Clem Berenger, Matthew Dorhauer, Tane Coe
61-3-9563-0115
sales@motion-solutions.com.au

Epson Sales Contact:
John Clark

Canada (Ontario)

Canada (Ontario, Quebec)

Integrated Machinery Inc.

SNS Automation Products

780 Gordon Baker Rd.
Toronto, ON, M2H 3B4
CANADA
Phone: (416) 499-9300
Fax: (416) 499-9309
http://integratedmachinery.com/

Sales Contact:
Andy Thompson
416 4499300
andy@integratedmachinery.com

Epson Sales Contact:
George Barbu
142 Sugar Maple Road
St. George, ON, N0E 1N0
CANADA
Phone: (519) 448-3060
Fax: (519) 448-3060
http://www.snsautomation.com/

Sales Contact:
John Gil
519-740-8172
john.gil@snsautomation.com

Epson Sales Contact:
George Barbu

Mexico (except Baja), Costa Rica

Grupo Kopar

Tomas Alba Edison #3116 Fracc. Industrial, Monterrey
Monterrey, NL, C.P. 64299
MEXICO
Phone: (52) 81-8000-2000
Fax: (52818) 000-2001
http://www.kopar.com.mx/english/

Sales Contact:
Guillermo Valdez
(52) 81-8000-2000 ext 143
gvaldez@kopar.com.mx

Epson Sales Contact:
John Clark